Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
"Something something, uh, something."

jackinwa

44 , Scorpio
United States of America, Olympia
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 25 to 50.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a mystery, wrapped inside a quagmire and surrounded by the laughter from a pack of hyenas? Ugh, no, that's not it...
I'm looking for
  • Fun, humor and a few pet rocks. Got a shovel?
Personal Information
  • 180 cm, 98 kg, a few extra pounds, chestnut hair and green eyes.
  • Single
  • No, and I don't want any
  • Rent an apartment
  • No
  • Associate Degree
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Government
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • English(beginner)
  • Jogging
Self-portrait
  • Seven degrees of Kevin Bacon...? Eight degrees of Kevin Bacon...? Nine degrees of Kevin Bacon...? Ten...
  • Trance, Electronica, anything to keep me moving as I kick in those 10,000 daily steps!
  • Old timey film strips.
  • Sheets of bound paper with words on 'em.
  • Ceramic or paper.
  • Making sense but not dollars. Dollars are flammable.
  • My mind, my bed, my refrigerator, some random walking trails...
  • An open mind or an open heart. I can't decide which.
  • World War... whatever number we are on. Some suggest World War 3 was the Cold War. *shrug*
  • If they want to attack me, they're alright in my book!
  • If I forgive Covid-19, does that make me forgettable to other people?
  • Just my mind.
  • My sense of seriousness.
  • Excuse me? I am perfect.
  • Myself.
  • To get out of bed, each and every day.
  • The fact that it breaks when you throw things at it.
  • Why would anyone do that...??
  • http://lovecast.ru/page/5c83144aeed6
Секс чат

Rambler's Top100
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More